+27 11 475 1024 info@idv.co.za

Contact Us

Head Office

1173 Luit Street, Radiokop, Roodepoort, 1724

PO Box 2558, Honeydew, 2040, South Africa

+27 11 475 1024

+27 11 679 5461

Head Office

Head Office

Warehouse – Johannesburg

Unit 5, 144 Liner Avenue, Laser Park, Roodepoort

+27 11 475 1024

Cape Town

16 Canning Crescent, Parklands North, Cape Town, 7441

 +27 83 281 2885

Head Office

Durban

Durban

3 Kiaat Place, Doonheights, Kingsburgh, 4126

 +27 83 447 6681

Our Sales Team

David Milne

  +27 79 514 7516
  david@idv.co.za

Alan Milne

  +27 83 281 2885
  alan@idv.co.za

Peter Raubenheimer

  +27 83 702 9155
  peter@idv.co.za

Jared Bateman

  +27 78 200 4955
  jared@idv.co.za

Mike Little

  +27 71 365 4066
  mike@idv.co.za

Kerry Martin

  +27 83 447 6681
  kerry@idv.co.za

Bruce Mavhungu

  +27 61 393 8593
  bruce@idv.co.za

General Sales

  +27 11 475 1024
  info@idv.co.za

Our Accounting Team

Lloyd Moore

  +27 11 475 1024                             
  accounts@idv.co.za

Amelia Sutherland

  +27 11 475 1024                             
  accounts@idv.co.za

Bianca Milne

  +27 11 475 1024                             
  accounts@idv.co.za

Warehouse & Logistics Team

Melton Mavhungu

  +27 63 251 8989                           
  info@idv.co.za